You are here

Graduation 2013

Submitted by Jessica M Larsen on June 18, 2013 - 11:35am

(Photo: Professor Ia Dübois at the podium. Majors (left to right): Hope Reilly, Katherine Snyder, Mike Arnold, Christorpher Morris, Jesse Bratt and Erika Currier to the right by the piano.)

At its annual graduation ceremony on June 9, the Department bestowed four Advancements to Candidacy, three Masters Degrees, seventeen Bachelors Degrees, and fifteen minors. The Department also awarded over $20,000 in scholarships to students in Scandinavian and Baltic studies.

See Alumni 2013 for more details.